

Michael J. Scarpello Registrar of Voters County of San Bernardino Community Services Group Elections Office of the Registrar of Voters 777 East Rialto Avenue San Bernardino, CA 92415 Phone (909) 387-8300 Fax (909) 387-2022 www.sbcountyelections.com

First Name	Last Name	Party	Position	Poll Id	Poll Name
Francescia	Cordova	Non Partisan	Supervisor	3212	Amf Bowlium
Deborah	Dailey	Republican	Clerk	3212	Amf Bowlium
Brenda	Hall	Republican	Clerk	3212	Amf Bowlium
Mauricio	Hernandez	Democrat	Bilingual Clerk	3212	Amf Bowlium
Dianne	Tolbert	Democrat	Assistant Supervisor	3212	Amf Bowlium
Curtis	Wall	Republican	Supervisor	5634	Archibald Ranch Community Church
Verna	Pomerleau	Non Partisan	Clerk	5634	Archibald Ranch Community Church
Steven	Dugan	Republican	Clerk	5634	Archibald Ranch Community Church
Sally	Gaytan	Democrat	Bilingual Clerk	5634	Archibald Ranch Community Church
Laurie	Remington	Republican	Assistant Supervisor	5634	Archibald Ranch Community Church
Gloria	Mccutcheon	Democrat	Supervisor	5453	Baitul Hameed Mosque
Barbara	Marlo	Republican	Clerk	5453	Baitul Hameed Mosque
Douglas	Caldwell	Democrat	Clerk	5453	Baitul Hameed Mosque
Erlinda	Ochoa	Democrat	Bilingual Clerk	5453	Baitul Hameed Mosque
William	Mccutcheon	Democrat	Assistant Supervisor	5453	Baitul Hameed Mosque
Nita	Hill	Democrat	Supervisor	5553	Beech Avenue Elementary School
Glorice	Gillie	Democrat	Clerk	5553	Beech Avenue Elementary School
Rose	Williams	Democrat	Clerk	5553	Beech Avenue Elementary School
Maria	Verduzco	Democrat	Bilingual Clerk	5553	Beech Avenue Elementary School
Rebecca	Davis	Democrat	Assistant Supervisor	5553	Beech Avenue Elementary School
Jolene	Christian	Democrat	Supervisor	2895	Bethany Baptist Church
Angie	Bernal	Democrat	Clerk	2895	Bethany Baptist Church
Steven	Morris	Republican	Clerk	2895	Bethany Baptist Church
Lori	Gore	Republican	Clerk	2895	Bethany Baptist Church
Enrique	Espinoza	Republican	Bilingual Assistant Supervisor	2895	Bethany Baptist Church
James	Dick	Republican	Supervisor	5275	Chino Masonic Lodge
Menae	Ma	Republican	Clerk	5275	Chino Masonic Lodge
Rosemarie	Deocampo	Republican	Clerk	5275	Chino Masonic Lodge
Jack	Wikoff	Republican	Clerk	5275	Chino Masonic Lodge
Cecilia	Dick	Republican	Bilingual Assistant Supervisor	5275	Chino Masonic Lodge

## Poll Workers Employed Special General Election Assembly District 52 held on September 24, 2013



Michael J. Scarpello Registrar of Voters County of San Bernardino Community Services Group Elections Office of the Registrar of Voters 777 East Rialto Avenue San Bernardino, CA 92415 Phone (909) 387-8300 Fax (909) 387-2022 www.sbcountyelections.com

First Name	Last Name	Party	Position	Poll Id	Poll Name
Anastasia	Tatum	Democrat	Supervisor	5719	Chino Valley Adult School
Ronald	Williams	Democrat	Clerk	5719	Chino Valley Adult School
Christopher	Morales	Democrat	Clerk	5719	Chino Valley Adult School
Margaret	Merchain	Democrat	Bilingual Clerk	5719	Chino Valley Adult School
Marshall	Evans	Non Partisan	Assistant Supervisor	5719	Chino Valley Adult School
John	Windhorst	Republican	Supervisor	3266	Cornerstone Community Church
Carolyn	Joyner	Democrat	Clerk	3266	Cornerstone Community Church
Mark	Stewart	Democrat	Clerk	3266	Cornerstone Community Church
Gloria	Echevarria	Non Partisan	Bilingual Clerk	3266	Cornerstone Community Church
Richard	Villines	Non Partisan	Assistant Supervisor	3266	Cornerstone Community Church
Michael	Ramirez	Republican	Supervisor	5718	Edwin Rhodes Elementary School
Aurillios	Moore	Republican	Clerk	5718	Edwin Rhodes Elementary School
Emilda	Casillas De Rodriguez	Democrat	Clerk	5718	Edwin Rhodes Elementary School
Zonia	Dreikorn	Republican	Bilingual Clerk	5718	Edwin Rhodes Elementary School
Araceli	Ramirez	Republican	Assistant Supervisor	5718	Edwin Rhodes Elementary School
Corlis	Nelson	Democrat	Supervisor	5651	Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
Mary	Galvez	Democrat	Clerk	5651	Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
Elizabeth	Legorretta	Democrat	Clerk	5651	Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
Rosa	Loera	Democrat	Bilingual Clerk	5651	Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
Kimberly	Lavender	Democrat	Assistant Supervisor	5651	Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
James	Corbin	Republican	Supervisor	2893	Gateway Community Church
Sarah	Galvez	Democrat	Clerk	2893	Gateway Community Church
Rhonda	Carter	Democrat	Clerk	2893	Gateway Community Church
Phillip	Boring	Democrat	Clerk	2893	Gateway Community Church
Rosalba	Alaniz	Democrat	Bilingual Clerk	2893	Gateway Community Church
Rosalie	Murillo	Democrat	Assistant Supervisor	2893	Gateway Community Church
Jeweline	Garner	Democrat	Supervisor	5686	Loveland Church
Richard	Morehead	Republican	Clerk	5686	Loveland Church
Florence	Morehead	Republican	Clerk	5686	Loveland Church
Vanessa	Cuevas	Democrat	Bilingual Clerk	5686	Loveland Church
Jimmy	Garner	Democrat	Assistant Supervisor	5686	Loveland Church

## Poll Workers Employed Special General Election Assembly District 52 held on September 24, 2013



Michael J. Scarpello Registrar of Voters County of San Bernardino Community Services Group Elections Office of the Registrar of Voters 777 East Rialto Avenue San Bernardino, CA 92415 Phone (909) 387-8300 Fax (909) 387-2022 www.sbcountyelections.com

First Name	Last Name	Party	Position	Poll Id	Poll Name
Leticia	Godinez	Democrat	Clerk	2573	National Guard Armory
Christine	Saldana	Republican	Clerk	2573	National Guard Armory
Jack	Crossland	Democrat	Clerk	2573	National Guard Armory
Pamela	Steslicki	Non Partisan	Clerk	2573	National Guard Armory
Bruselas	Gray	Republican	Bilingual Supervisor	2573	National Guard Armory
Jesse	Saldana	Republican	Assistant Supervisor	2573	National Guard Armory
Pauline	Powell	Democrat	Clerk	2608	Oaks Middle School
Jose	Parrilla	Democrat	Clerk	2608	Oaks Middle School
Guadalupe	Garcia	Democrat	Clerk	2608	Oaks Middle School
Mercedes	Valenzuela	Non Partisan	Bilingual Supervisor	2608	Oaks Middle School
Pamela	Mosley	Democrat	Assistant Supervisor	2608	Oaks Middle School
Leroy	Lightcap	Democrat	Supervisor	5506	Ontario Masonic Lodge
Matthew	Lightcap	Non Partisan	Clerk	5506	Ontario Masonic Lodge
James	Athey	Democrat	Clerk	5506	Ontario Masonic Lodge
Maria	Santiago	Democrat	Clerk	5506	Ontario Masonic Lodge
Lupe	Hernandez	Democrat	Bilingual Clerk	5506	Ontario Masonic Lodge
Noel	Singh	Non Partisan	Assistant Supervisor	5506	Ontario Masonic Lodge
Carlos	Salazar	Non Partisan	Clerk	5246	Parkhouse At The Preserve
Eva	Zambrano	Democrat	Clerk	5246	Parkhouse At The Preserve
Jossue	Salgado	Democrat	Clerk	5246	Parkhouse At The Preserve
Tania	Cadena	Democrat	Bilingual Supervisor	5246	Parkhouse At The Preserve
Laura	Cadena	Non Partisan	Assistant Supervisor	5246	Parkhouse At The Preserve
Brian	Cox	Republican	Supervisor	5698	Woodcrest Junior High School
Frederick	Hamilton	Non Partisan	Clerk	5698	Woodcrest Junior High School
William	Lawrence	Democrat	Clerk	5698	Woodcrest Junior High School
Maria	Garza	Republican	Bilingual Clerk	5698	Woodcrest Junior High School
Dorothy	Emery	Democrat	Assistant Supervisor	5698	Woodcrest Junior High School

## Poll Workers Employed Special General Election Assembly District 52 held on September 24, 2013