June 5, 2018, Statewide Direct Primary Election

Districts Where Nomination Period Is Extended To March 14, 2018* Pursuant to Elections Code Section 8022

Treasurer

All counties		

Board of Equalization

District 2	Alameda, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake	
	Marin, Mendocino, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco,	
	San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Barbara, Santa Clara,	
	Santa Cruz, Solano, Sonoma, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo	
District 4	Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego	

U.S. Congress

District 39	Los Angeles, Orange, San Bernardino
District 49	Orange, San Diego

State Assembly

District 15	Alameda, Contra Costa
District 40	San Bernardino
District 72	Orange
District 76	San Diego

^{*}All information provided is based upon documentation received from counties as of 8:45 p.m. on March 9, 2018.